Reviews

Everyone in today's world knows a real estate agent and they all want to help you sell/buy a house. We chose Tiffany Ludwig as she helped my son find his home 2 years ago in the crazy market and she showed what kind of person she is. She truly cares for the individual and wants to help them find exactly what they are looking for and will do whatever is in her power to see that they get what they want. Even after the sale, she continues to help when she came across some furniture that she thought my son could use. People don't realize the countless hours she puts in. I can't thank her enough for all her help with suggestions on what improvements we should do, and what we shouldn't waste our time and money on. All the times she stopped by to check on our progress and help with any information she could. She has countless contacts that help out in a pinch when you accidently break a window cleaning it and getting someone last minute to replace without costing a fortune. She is one of the nicest, sweetest person I have ever met and would recommend her to everyone as they will not be disappointed. I can't thank her enough. Brian & Maliea Johnson

Maliea J
33 Hours ago

Tiffany has been absolutely wonderful! She helped us find our first house in 2011 and we called her up in 2024 to help us sell the house. She has been an amazing realtor and the process was super simple! Thank you for helping us with our dream!

Michelle L
42 Days ago

Tiffany and Trudy are amazing.

James M
2 Months ago

tiffany is excellent and really does take good care of her people and we greatly appreciate it

Lamar R
2 Months ago

If we could rate Tiffany Ludwig with 10 stars, we would. She was so easy to work with on the sale of our home. We never had to worry about anything and she always made us feel like everything was being handled, including when we were out of town during inspections and over the holidays. Tiffany went by our house to make sure all doors were locked. We always had peace of mind. Tiffany also helped us look for rental properties and really was the person who pushed for us with the landlord to get into the house we live in. She is now part of our family. We will always recommend her to anyone we know looking to buy or sell. Thanks Tiffany. Jason and Christy Birdwell

Christina B
5 Months ago

Tiffany is amazing!! She made the process so easy and helped with all of our questions! She made the experience fun and enjoyable and I will recommend her to anyone who is looking! Thank you Tiffany!

Emma G
5 Months ago

Tiffany is fantastic! She has been so patient with us over the past 3+ years of our home search. She was able to secure us the second appointment slot for a new build in Cottleville Trails and helped us through every step of the building process. We could not have built our first home without her!

Mackenzie F
6 Months ago

We had a great experience with Tiffany and the Fox & Riley team. Tiffany went above and beyond my expectations in the home finding process and even helped us line up contractors for cleaning and other services after we closed. We are really happy with our new home and neighborhood and would not have landed here without Tiffany's expert advice and guidance. I would not hesitate to recommend Tiffany to any family or friends when buying or selling a home.

Keenan G
7 Months ago

First, Tiffany is my sister. That honestly has nothing to do with the manner in which she does business. I started writing a 'book' explaining our situation but again, had nothing to do with how Tiffany did business and the success of our many realtor/client transactions. In short, she is a 'top of the line' agent because of her professionalism, industry knowledge, humble confidence and passion for her client/s to find their dream home or next step to their dream home. She has a natural ability in the field that can't be learned. As well, she's partnered with one of the sharpest broker's ever. Between them both, we were very well taken care of in this world of uncertainty.

Traci L
9 Months ago

Tiffany was absolutely wonderful. She went above and beyond in every way. She had great insight and suggestions for listing my home, and sold it extremely quickly for full price. She kept me in the loop and communicated well the entire time. Highly recommend her!

Erica B
10 Months ago

Tiffany was amazing. I’ll recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy a home. She helped my daughter 12 years ago with their home and they recommended her to me,

Dian L
11 Months ago

Great experience loved working with Tiffany!!

Buck P
12 Months ago

Above and beyond is the best way to describe our experience with Tiffany, our Fox & Riley Real Estate Agent. Tiffany was absolutely amazing to work with. She came to us with an excellent marketing plan, options for each step, efficient timing, perfect execution, and superior follow through. But more than that, Tiffany brought solutions and a steady hand when things in our process didn't go according to plan. We feel more than fortunate to have had Tiffany on our side to help get us to closing!

Mike J
12 Months ago

Tiffany helped us purchase our home and was the obvious choice for selling it. She has constantly gone above and beyond what is to expected.

Joe O
14 Months ago

Tiffany is very attentive and helpful! She makes a stressful situation bearable and pretty painless.

Angela R
16 Months ago

Tiffany is absolutely the best, she has gone above and beyond to make sure I had a smooth and non-stressful sale of my home. I have recommended Tiffany to several people and if I were to move back to area Tiffany would be the first on my list to contact for buying a home. Thank You so much.

Anthony R
18 Months ago

Tiffany Ludwig is the best realtor ever !!! We went through 2 other realtors before we got her an she found us a house in half the time ! She made our first time home buying experience so easy an smooth. I highly recommend her to any one !!

Ashley W
19 Months ago

I Love Tiffany!! She was a complete Joy.. walk me Through the whole process..

Charlotte B
20 Months ago

Tiffany went beyond all efforts and gave tremendous care to us as we ventured into getting our house in today's crazy market. There was never a day when we thought we were on different pages or game plans. She was in constant step and most of the time ahead, making our lengthy experience an everyday non-worry, non-concern. This last statement is more significant than it means since it took many, many contracts due to the insane market of where we wanted to live. We will miss being in touch with her so much and our weekly Friday evening dates. :) Joy is a simple word, yet in this context is from deep within our hearts. She is more than 10 or 5 stars. To us, there are not enough stars to give. Her constant work and effort gave our family a beautiful home in a wonderful neighborhood, exactly where we wanted to be, AND within our budget. I don't think we will ever have enough glowing words to say about her and her professionalism, care, and attention to our needs. Thank you, Fox & Riley, for allowing us to have a superstar and share this experience with Tiffany.

Marty G
20 Months ago

Tiffany is the greatest realtor ever! She will always have your best interest in mind and will always do what she can to help. I’m glad Fox and Riley Real Estate was able to help us find our perfect home!

Lindsey P
21 Months ago

I feel good about the experience

Michele H
22 Months ago

From our first meeting, Tiffany was a very pleasant, upbeat, responsive and professional. She kept us 'in the loop' as showings and inspections occurred. She had a contractor in mind when a issue was found during an inspection. We were very satisfied with them as well. I would recommend Tiffany to anyone who is looking for an agent. She is a very positive force in the realtor world.

Marie F
25 Months ago

Tiffany Ludwig was my realtor. She had stepped up in many of ways through this transition. She was very supportive, on days when we had our strongest challenged. Overall, Tiffany received a 5 Stars from me. Thank you again Tiffany. Jimmie Gordon

Jimmie G
25 Months ago

I only interacted with Tiffany L. so this feedback only covers my experience with her. Tiffany is the most professional, competent, driven, and effective real estate agent I have ever worked with. She handled every single part of the process, removed all obstacles in the way, and solved all problems we encountered. Same experience I had with Tiffany when we bought our MO house about two years ago. We were blessed from working with her. I will recommend Tiffany to any person that I learn will be moving to Wentzville.

Ibrahim M
25 Months ago

Tiffany was professional, thorough and always available to answer questions when needed. Outstanding attention to detail and even spot checked the property periodically to assure the appearance was perfect for showings

Karen B
25 Months ago

Tiffany Ludwig was a fantastic partner to go through the home buying process with! Incredibly friendly and dedicated to her clients to make sure they get placed into a home that belongs to them!

Clayton M
25 Months ago

Tiffany did a great job from start to finish. She helped us understand the crazy market conditions. She kept us informed of what was happening at each step along the way. Thank you!

Charles G
26 Months ago

Tiffany treated us like family, was extremely supportive and helped make us feel comfortable during the difficult process of quickly finding a home in a tough market. Her sincerity and warm, welcoming approach is not often found. She went out of her way to support our every request making all aspects of the process easier for us.

Eric S
27 Months ago

Tiffany was extremely professional. She was and still is available to help us with anything. She helped make our relocation as smooth as possible. We will definitely spread the word to any coworkers that may be relocating to the area in the future.

Nancy M
27 Months ago

Tiffany is exceptional! She provided us caring, professional service. Tiffany is very knowledge that was always a step ahead by asking key questions that helped us finding our beautiful home. In addition, to helping find our home, she provided us general local information on school, restaurants, sports clubs for kids, shopping and much more. We are so thankful Tiffany was placed in our paths! Moreno Family.

Sharon M
27 Months ago

Fast, easy, and stress free!

Joseph L
27 Months ago

Tiffany was amazing to work with. I would and have already recommended her to friends and family.

Brandon J
28 Months ago